Refurbished iPhone 3G 8gb for $99!

Last August I purchased 2 iPhone 3G 16gb for my wife & I––after about 3 weeks we received the first bill and reality set in… “I can not afford this right now” despite the immense enjoyment and usability that I experienced in using an iPhone for the first time; nonetheless, the phones were returned right before the 30-day return policy was in effect.

iphone3g_99

I decided to settle for a simple “boring” less expensive phone until the time was right to once again get an iPhone. Yesterday my wife informed me that at&t was now offering refurbished iPhones via their website for $99 (8gb) & $199 (16gb). We both decided to get the 8gb because of the low price and the fact that 8gb will be sufficient. The phones should arrive some time next week.

Published in: on March 21, 2009 at 8:21 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jeffwymer.wordpress.com/2009/03/21/refurbished-iphone-3g-8gb-for-99/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

